Tablet/Mobile Header

Desktop Header Top

Desktop Header Top

Leadership Team

Executive Leadership

Superintendent
Mr. Stephen Steiner
6255 Cahaba Valley Rd
Birmingham, AL 35242
Head of Lower School
Elementary Principal (3rd-6th)
Mrs. Tasha Holliday
Phone: 205-776-5804
Email: tholliday@bcsk12.org
2204 Briarwood Way
Birmingham, AL 35243
School Administrator
Mr. Don Wahlman
6255 Cahaba Valley Road
Birmingham, AL 35242
Head of Upper School
High School Principal (9th-12th)
Dr. Shawn Brower

Phone: 205-776-5903
Email: sbrower@bcsk12.org
6255 Cahaba Valley Rd 
Birmingham, AL 35242

Lower School

Lower School Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Mrs. Amy Butler
Phone: 205-776-5808
Email: abutler@bcsk12.org
2204 Briarwood Way
Birmingham, AL 35243
Early Childhood Principal
(K4-2nd)
Mrs. Jennifer Bandy
Phone: 205-776-5806
Email: jbandy@bcsk12.org
2204 Briarwood Way
Birmingham, AL 35243
Assist. Lower School Principal
Mrs. Laura Cloud
Phone: 205-776-5818
Email: scloud@bcsk12.org
2204 Briarwood Way
Birmingham, AL 35243

Upper School

Junior High Principal
(7th & 8th)
Mr. Mike Sanders

Phone: 205-776-5914
Email: msanders@bcsk12.org
6255 Cahaba Valley Rd 
Birmingham, AL 35242

Athletic Director
Mr. Jay Mathews
Phone: 205-776-5955
Email: jmathews@bcsk12.org
6255 Cahaba Valley Rd
Birmingham, AL 35242

High School
Dean of Academics
Dr. Heather Mays
Phone: 205-776-5910
Email: hmays@bcsk12.org
6255 Cahaba Valley Rd
Birmingham, AL 35242
High School Dean of Students
Mr. Landon Gray
Phone: 205-776-5974
Email: lgray@bcsk12.org
6255 Cahaba Valley Rd
Birmingham, AL 35242
High School
Dean of Discipleship
Mr. Bryan White
Phone: 205-776-5912
Email: bwhite@bcsk12.org
6255 Cahaba Valley Rd
Birmingham, AL 35242

Above all, we value Christian character, godly compassion, and a life of service to God and others. Those values are evident in all we do as we disciple students through competitive athletics, the arts, academic achievements, and both local and international missions.

Four years ago, FACTS and RenWeb united to provide the best education experience possible. Since that time, we’ve worked toward combining our services in a way that benefits our school partners and their families.

Login to Facts/RenWeb Account