Tablet/Mobile Header

Desktop Header Top

Desktop Header Top

School Calendar

Briarwood Christian School Students singing three tall trees
Please use the blue filter icon on the top right-hand corner of calendar to filter by campus & grade level. 
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
First Grade Program
Worship Center
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Choir Concert
Tue, Dec 10
Band Concert
Wed, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4