Tablet/Mobile Header

Desktop Header Top

Desktop Header Top

Tutoring

If you are interested in someone working with your child over the summer to review academic concepts and skills, please refer to our summer tutoring list.  Details such as rates, days, and times are set by each tutor and family.  If you have any additional questions, please contact Mindy Boyd at mboyd@bcsk12.org.

Mary Martha Walker
K-2nd/all subjects
mwalker@bcsk12.org

Cathy Gentle
K-2nd/all subjects
cgentle@bcsk12.org

Ann Hart
K-8th/all subjects
ahart@bcsk12.org

Shane Harmon
4th-8th/math and language
sharmon@bcsk12.org 

Emily Randall
4th-5th/math
erandall@bcsk12.org

Margaret Anne Forester
2nd-4th/reading and language
margaretforester@bcsk12.org

Jennie Gillon
1st-4th/all subjects
 
Jamee Jackson
5th-6th/Math and Language
 
Suzie Lowndes
3rd-6th/Math

Above all, we value Christian character, godly compassion, and a life of service to God and others. Those values are evident in all we do as we disciple students through competitive athletics, the arts, academic achievements, and both local and international missions.