Tablet/Mobile Header

Desktop Header Top

Desktop Header Top

College Rep Visits

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Wed, Nov 20
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Above all, we value Christian character, godly compassion, and a life of service to God and others. Those values are evident in all we do as we disciple students through competitive athletics, the arts, academic achievements, and both local and international missions.

Click Here for School Calendar

Need Assistance?

Overwhelmed with the paperwork involved with applying to a new school? 

Not to worry we have an admissions coordinator ready to assist you.

admissions@bcsk12.org

Four years ago, FACTS and RenWeb united to provide the best education experience possible. Since that time, we’ve worked toward combining our services in a way that benefits our school partners and their families.

Login to Facts/RenWeb Account