Tablet/Mobile Header

Desktop Header Top

Desktop Header Top

Oftentimes companies and organizations will send Briarwood Christian School information on scholarships or out-of-school opportunities. These are posted on the Scholarships & Opportunities Calendar by deadline. The calendar provides you with a brief description, links to websites, qualifications, requirements, and the deadline for submitting an application. Please be sure to look ahead and check often as they are listed by deadline. 

We will be updating this Calendar the first month of 2019-2019 School Year

Scholarships & Opportunities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Troy Tour
Troy University

Above all, we value Christian character, godly compassion, and a life of service to God and others. Those values are evident in all we do as we disciple students through competitive athletics, the arts, academic achievements, and both local and international missions.

Four years ago, FACTS and RenWeb united to provide the best education experience possible. Since that time, we’ve worked toward combining our services in a way that benefits our school partners and their families.

Login to Facts/RenWeb Account

Calendar

Lose a Form?

Not to worry, we've got you covered.

Visit our Academic Forms page for all academic forms and our Counseling Resource page for college advising forms.