Tablet/Mobile Header

Desktop Header Top

Desktop Header Top

Four years ago, FACTS and RenWeb united to provide the best education experience possible. Since that time, we’ve worked toward combining our services in a way that benefits our school partners and their families.

Login to Facts/RenWeb Account

Communications Hub

A central location where parents, students, and staff can access important information.

Fine Arts Booster

Interested in being a part of our Fine Arts Community? 

Visit our Fine Arts Community Page

Looking for one of our staff members?

Staff Directory Page

Lose a Form?

Not to worry, we've got you covered.

Visit our Academic Forms page for all academic forms and our Counseling Resource page for college advising forms.

Wanting to know more about the PTF?

Visit our PTF Page

Run out of money on your lunch card?

Don't worry, you can add money to your lunch account through your Facts Account

Lions Pride Membership

Interested in being a Lions Pride Booster Club Member? 

Visit our Lions Pride Membership

Prayer Requests

We would love to pray for our Briarwood families. If you want to share your prayer requests here, they will go to a prayer team staff member who will be praying on a daily and weekly basis. 

Never miss a school event again.

Check out our Calendar Page or Live Stream Feed to see if it will be a streaming event.

Online Ticketing for Games

Purchase your Tickets Online

Needing Tickets to a Show?

Purchase Tickets Here

Having trouble receiving emails from the school?

Please fill out the form below and we will look into it. If you have unsubscribed to a previous constant contact list you may have us blocked. There are two things you can do to troubleshoot. First, look at your FACTS/Renweb contact email and make sure it is correct.  If that is correct, then you may have unsubscribed at some point to This week at Briarwood and we will send you something to re-subscribe. Thank you for your patience as we troubleshoot your emails. 

 

One of the greatest blessings of the Briarwood family is the relationships we enjoy and the community that unites us. Of course, it’s easier to enjoy and strengthen those bonds while we are physically together, but we can find ways to nurture them even while we are not together each day. Let's be intentional and take time to remain connected and close.

We would love to stay connected through the means of social media sharing. We would love for our students, teachers or family members to share photos of how you are using this extra time together as a family this week, or what e-learning looks like for you, or  even creative ways you have made the best out of this difficult situation.

We may post it in our social media feeds as the days pass. Let's be creative! We can't wait to see how we as a community embrace this new style of learning and continue to press on in the face of this uncertainty.  #wearebriarwood #inspiringlearners #equippingleaders

Feel free to tag us in your social media posts as well, we will miss seeing your faces over the next few weeks.  

Share your social media here

 

School Calendar

Click on the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter events by grade.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3