Tablet/Mobile Header

Desktop Header Top

Desktop Header Top

Families

Four years ago, FACTS and RenWeb united to provide the best education experience possible. Since that time, we’ve worked toward combining our services in a way that benefits our school partners and their families.

Login to Facts/RenWeb Account

Run out of money on your lunch card?

Don't worry, you can add money to your lunch account through your Facts Account

Looking for one of our staff members?

Staff Directory Page

Briarwood Christian School Fine Arts Students

Fine Arts Booster

Interested in being a Fine Arts Booster Club Member? 

Visit our Booster Club Form Page

Lose a Form?

Not to worry, we've got you covered.

Visit our Academic Forms page for all academic forms and our Counseling Resource page for college advising forms.

Wanting to know more about the PTF?

Head on over to our PTF Page

Never miss a school event again.

Check out our Calendar Page or Live Stream Feed to see if it will be a streaming event.

Online Ticketing for Varsity Football Games

Purchase your Tickets Online

Needing Tickets to a Show?

You can purchase Tickets online by heading to our GoFan page. Link will be active during performance season.

Lions Pride Membership

Interested in being a Lions Pride Booster Club Member? 

Visit our Lions Pride Membership

 

School Calendar

Click on the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter events by grade.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Senior Retreat
Ocoee Retreat Center
Sat, Aug 10
Senior Retreat
Ocoee Retreat Center
Sun, Aug 11
Senior Retreat
Ocoee Retreat Center
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Upper School Back to School Night
Barbara Barker Auditorium
Fri, Aug 16
Freshman Retreat
411 Center
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Lower School Back to School Night
Worship Center
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
5th Grade DC Trip Meeting
Chapel
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

How to Navigate the Carpool Lines