Tablet/Mobile Header

Desktop Header Top

Desktop Header Top

Academic Calendar

Briarwood Christian School Students singing three tall trees
Please use the blue filter icon on the top right-hand corner of calendar to filter by campus & grade level. 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Senior Retreat
Ocoee Retreat Center
Sat, Aug 10
Senior Retreat
Ocoee Retreat Center
Sun, Aug 11
Senior Retreat
Ocoee Retreat Center
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Upper School Back to School Night
Barbara Barker Auditorium
Fri, Aug 16
Freshman Retreat
411 Center
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Lower School Back to School Night
Worship Center
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
5th Grade DC Trip Meeting
Chapel
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31